ISB application feedback

19 10 2007

I had asked for a feedback on my ISB application and here is the response I received from the admissions committee.

<quote>

Thank you for writing in.

Feedback will be provided only in May 2008. Request you to get back to us sometime in May 2008.

Regards,
~RK

</quote>

Let’s wait till May…

It would have been really helpful to understand my application shortcomings before I applied to other schools… hmmmmm (Sigh!) Its the way they function…

Wish me luck for the other schools…

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 10 2007
Vikas Jha

Hmm…thats the way the like it….
something that pisses me off …..so damn badly…

but newez…
congrats on ur prom

and yes I read all ur blogs; not just a visitor.

its only thru ur blog i gotta knw….to app for IIM PGPX …u mst be 27….
hehe..tho i have 6 years of work x….i wunt qualify for another year….
good that i decided against it…..

hehe….

keep posted…..
any research on US school u wud like to share???

27 10 2007
targetoflife

Thanks Vikas!
It’s always encouraging to receive comments for my posts…

>>IIM PGPX
Only IIMA has got the minimum age criterion of 27 years… and
I am not 27 yet! … I too need to wait before I become eligible to apply for the PGPX…

>>US schools
I have posted my thoughts about the contentious issue of MBA rankings here https://targetoflife.wordpress.com/2007/10/27/mba-school-rankings/

Leave a Reply

