On the other side

24 02 2008

Last week, I had been to an engineering college to recruit fresh graduates for my organization. It was a nice experience to sit on the other side of the table and question people about their reasons to join our company 😛

One of the candidates told me that this was his most relaxed interview and he felt confident due to the stress free setup! I don’t know if this was really the case or he was just trying to impress me… Anyway, I did take it as a compliment.

On my MBA front, the Cambridge shortlists are still not declared. I am thinking on the supplementary material that should help my candidature for the Goizueta waitlist. Any ideas ?

No news from other schools… the wait continues

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

