On the Emory application front..

2 04 2008

Well… I have been in touch with my interviewer after receiving the waitlist decision. About a week ago, I got a mail from her asking for some clarifications about my goals and I promptly sent her an additional one pager explaining my post MBA plans…

Now she wants an additional recommendation ๐Ÿ™‚ … Yes Ma’am! I’ll do that too! But but but…now I need to find an additional recommender and get him to write some good words about me ๐Ÿ˜‰

My Waitlist strategy seems to be working… Fingers crossed

Actions

Information

One response

9 02 2011
Anirban

Hi

Hope you are doing well!
I suddenly found your blog from a search hit and found it pretty interesting. I’m curious, which school did you end up in? I have an offer from Emory and still not decided on it. Your opinion would be of great assistance.

Thanks
AG

Leave a Reply

