Show me the money!

2 04 2008

I was browsing the web for information about loans offered by Indian banks and found a wonderful collection on the UGC website. This is a great repository of application forms and direct links to the student loan information pages of various banks in India. So, for all B school applicants looking for sources to finance their education…Here’s the link http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/eduloan.html

Yes! Education is expensive 🙂 and loans are cheap 🙂

I am myself thinking about the pros and cons of loans… and evaluating the possibility of financing my education with family funds and savings… Still not decided … I welcome your suggestions!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

