Laser show at Jubilee park

15 06 2008

Fountain show

I must tell you that the laser show left me completely spell bound… I had recently seen a fountain and laser show in Singapore called the “Songs of the Sea” at Sentosa island. The Laser and fountain show at Jubilee park was almost as good as the one that I had witnessed in Singapore. For some time, I could not believe that the same thing could be done in India too…

I would even go to the extent of saying that anyone who visits Jamshedpur must see the laser show at Jubilee park.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

