Back to Life :)

10 08 2008

Interspersed between the tests, quizes and lectures, I got to attend some guest lectures and talks held in the campus. I wanted to write an individual post on each talk but let me at least put down the topics here…

1. Concept of a clothes bank – www.goonj.org – CEO of an Goonj
2. “Opportunities in China” – CEO of Tata Refractories ltd.
3. Retail surveys – senior director of AC Nielson about Retail surveys

In case, you wanna know more, Prijit has detailed posts about the talks( here and here )

A lot of my readers wanted me to clarify about my crashes. The quiz and their results keep coming and now I feel I have performed well… Obviously there’s scope for improvement but miserable is not so miserable when I see misery all around 😉 … Benefits of relative grading you see

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

