Term 2 begins

6 09 2008

I can officially proclaim to be a 25% MBA now… Term I officially ended on Thursday, 4th September. many more milestones before I reach my destination but it’s satisfying to have covered a part of the journey πŸ™‚

The gap between the first and second term was a cool 22 hours (1320 minutes = 79200 seconds!) and a longish party ensured that I enjoyed every moment of this break!

Even before I gathered my senses, the second term assignments started hovering over my head… a ppt for HRM, case for strategy and a biggie list of problems for finman were all eagerly waiting for me to enter the second term πŸ™‚ . I am just two days into the term and there’s so much to do… No problem ppl! Bring ’em on… and I’ll hit them all ‘ver the park πŸ™‚

This curriculum in this term includes,

  • Financial Management
  • Human Resources Management
  • Legal Environment of Business
  • Management of Information Systems
  • Optimization Models for Managerial Decisions
  • Production and Operations management
  • Strategic management

The subjects look interesting… and with great proffies to teach, I am gonna ace this term too πŸ˜‰

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

