My venture

7 03 2009

When there’s gloom all around and people are desperately hunting for jobs… I thought why not be a job producer than a job consumer only… Or How about being consumed by my venture and produce some jobs too.. a Prosumer 😉

Enough of gyanbaji… My venture has begun with a bang. Visit www.wiansys.com for more information!

This is a 50-50 venture between me and my classmate Gouri… Feel free to browse our site and also buy our products! We will soon be uploading a few independent reviews and testimonials too.

In case you are confident on my skills or have faith in my ideas, I am open to some angel investments.

More ideas and suggestions are welcome! 🙂

And yes.. all your  your good wishes, prayers, lucky charms are verrry important…

Actions

Information

One response

10 03 2009
Kartik

All the best buddy.

Leave a Reply

