Desparate for the Degree?

29 04 2009

Just 10 days to go for my convocation and I am getting nostalgic about the year that I spent at XL. The year full of masti, those late nights at Bisuda… breaks at Dadoos and how can I forget the last minute rush for morning breakfast! 

Innumerable assignments, year full of quizes, palpable projects 🙂 and Prabhu hall end terms… Those birthday parties and nightlong slogs and fights on trivial issues. It was all pure FUN! 

The year has just flown and I could hardly notice. 

On 9th May, I would be awarded the degree and I will officially be bestowed with the title – MANAGER 🙂 . Am I desparate for the degree? I don’t think so… I just want this student phase of life to continue till as long as it can..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

