It’s about Me… Which me?

4 10 2009
By the way, WordPress does provide an option of private blogs and “Members Only” areas but that was not the idea behind this blog. Want to know more, visit http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2006/08/04/private-blogs/

When I started blogging some time ago, I was not clear about what I would write on the blog. This was also the reason that the initial blog entries were far and wide with long periods of absence. But with time, the content has grown and the blog has become a platform for me to share my thoughts, experiences, successes and failures. I have also made it a point to share my lessons with the world.

The blog has helped me to connect with my friends, classmates and like minded people. It is great when people start recognizing me with my blog. While, I am happy for my blog (name, fame n all) … but somewhere down the line, my blog is being identified as me. Well.. this has been a tricky call! I have written about the good and bad times but have obviously talked about things which I wanted others to know about me 😉 and there’s much more in my life than what has been written and discussed on the blog. After all, a blog cannot replace the fun of meeting the person – in person!

By the way, I had never thought of a private blog entries but WordPress does provide an option of private blogs and “Members Only” areas but that was not the idea behind this blog. Want to know more, visit here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

